Bar dell'Orso
via Cassia Nord, 23 | Monteriggioni | Siena

Bar dell'Orso Live Music & Events


Good music, excellent food, endless amounts of wine and lots of fun!

The perfect ingredients, served attentively at the Bar dell'Orso for moments of extreme enjoyment. Recommended by the Italian Association of Culinary Pleasure.

Evenings of live music at the Bar dell'Orso, whether in summer or winter, have no boundaries: Rock, Beat, Jazz, Italian and Foreign Classics from the '60s, '70s and '80s.

No Eurovision Song-Contest style stuff, promise!

Planned Events


Friday, February 3, 2017


Live Music: Ciao Max.
For info and prenotations please call 0577-305074


Sunday, February 5, 2017


FunPlugged A.C. Trio live.
Laura Vicini, Paolo Amulfi, Nicola Bonfiglio.
Unplugged Covers, Classic of pop, rock.
For info and prenotations please call 0577-305074


Saturday, February 11, 2017


FunPlugged A.C. Trio live.
Laura Vicini, Paolo Amulfi, Nicola Bonfiglio.
Unplugged Covers, Classic of pop, rock.
For info and prenotations please call 0577-305074


Sunday, February 12, 2017


Last minute Dirty Band live show.


Friday, February 17, 2017


Last minute Dirty Band live show.


Sunday, February 19, 2017


FunPlugged A.C. Trio live.
Laura Vicini, Paolo Amulfi, Nicola Bonfiglio.
Unplugged Covers, Classic of pop, rock.
For info and prenotations please call 0577-305074


Friday, February 24, 2017


Last minute Dirty Band live show.


Saturday, February 25, 2017


Live music: Fajetti Group.


Sunday, February 26, 2017


FunPlugged A.C. Trio live.
Laura Vicini, Paolo Amulfi, Nicola Bonfiglio.
Unplugged Covers, Classic of pop, rock.
For info and prenotations please call 0577-305074


Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Last minute Dirty Band live show.